مبادئ التداول

الخيارات الثنائية هي واحدة من الخيارات التجارية الأسرع نموًا المتاحة لكلا من المتداولين المحترفين وغير المحترفين على السواء. يتيح تداول الخيارات الثنائية للتجار الاستفادة من الأسواق العالمية المتقلبة، مع إتاحة الفرص لصنع الأموال بصرف النظر عن صعود أو هبوط القيم السوقية للأسهم، أو السلع، أو أزواج العملات أو المؤشرات.

عند تداول الخيارات الثنائية، فأنت تتوقع ببساطة ما إذا كانت قيمة الأصول سوف ترتفع أم تنخفض في وقت انتهاء الصلاحية الذي تقرره. يكون للأصول معدلات انتهاء تبدأ من ثوان قليلة ويمكن أن تستمر لعام كامل. كل تجارة يكون لها مستوى دفع محدد مسبقًا، لذا يكون التجار على علم مسبقًا بالأرباح المحتملة التي يمكن تقديمها في كل صفقة.

يحظى تجار BuzzTrade بأكثر من 200 من الأصول للاختيار من بينهم عند تقرير ما يتداولونه. يمكن للأصول أن تكون سلع، أو عملات، أو أسهم أو مؤشرات، ويمكن للتجار أن يشاركوا في صفقات متعددة في وقت واحد.

إن معدلات انتهاء الصلاحية الديناميكية، والدفعات المحددة مسبقًا والفرص التي لا نهاية لها هي ما يجعل تداول الخيارات الثنائية مثيرًا وممتعًا. مع تداول الخيارات الثنائية، فإن فرص الاستفادة من الأسواق لا نهاية لها وحتى التجار الأكثر خبرة يمكنهم الاستفادة من التداول الناجح.

مع الخيارات الثنائية، هناك العديد من أنواع الخيارات أو الأدوات التي تقدمها BuzzTrade. اختر الأداة التي ترغب في التداول بها بعد قيامك بأول إيداع لك.

مرتفع/منخفض : هذا هو العقد الأساسي للخيارات الثنائية ويسمى أيضًا شراء/بيع. خلال كل صفقة، سيكون التجار قادرون على تحديد ما إذا كان سعر تداول الأصول سيكون أعلى أم أقل في وقت انتهاء الصفقة. اختر شراء إذا كنت تعتقد أن سعر الأصل سوف يكون أعلى من المستوى الحالي أو اختر بيع إذا كنت تعتقد أن السعر سيكون أقل عند انتهاء صلاحية الصفقة.

تداول اللمسة الواحدة : توفر منصة تداول اللمسة الواحدة لدى BuzzTrade أرباحًا غير مسبوقة تصل إلى 500% على كل صفقة! تداول اللمسة الواحدة هو الأفضل للتجار الذين قد لا يكونون متأكدين من دوام السعر ولكنهم لا يزالون قادرين على التنبؤ بأن سعر أحد الأصول الأساسية سوف يصل إلى المستوى المحدد مسبقًا. هذا النوع من التداول له معدلات محددة مسبقًا، وهي ضرورية لكسب التجارة في مقابل توقع ما إذا كانت قيمة الأصل سوف ترتفع أو تنخفض. يمكن شراء هذا النوع من الخيار خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع عندما يتم إغلاق أسواق التداول. يتم تنفيذ الصفقات خلال الأسبوع، وإذا وصل الأصل الذي تم اختياره أو تجاوز المستوى المحدد في تمام الساعة 5:00 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الأثنين، يقوم النظام تلقائيًا بالكشف عن التجارة الفائزة- مع أرباح تصل إلى 500% على استثمارك الأولي.

تداول الـ60 ثانية : يقدم تداول الـ60 ثانية تعليقًا فوريًا على استثمارك مع وتيرة سريعة وأسلوب ممتع في التداول. عند تعيين أصول محددة بوضوح للتحرك في اتجاه واحد، يمكن للتجار الاستفادة من هذه الاتجاهات من خلال تنفيذ سلسلة من الصفقات الناجحة، واحدة تلو الأخرى. ويمكن للتجار القادرين على الاستجابة الفورية لتقلبات السوق المفاجئة الاستمتاع بمكافآت فورية.

الخيارات الثنائية : على غرار الطريقة التي يتم بها إقران العملات في أسواق صرف العملات الأجنبية حول العالم، يتيح لك تداول الخيارات الثنائية وضع اثنين من الأصول ضد بعضهم البعض وتوقع كيف سيكون أداء الخيار الثنائي. يتيح لك الخيار الثنائي أن تتداول في الأداء النسبي للأصل المعين في مقابل الأصل الآخر. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تتضمن الخيارات الثنائية سعر الذهب في مقابل الفضة، أسهم سامسونج مقابل آبل، أو الدولار الأمريكي مقابل اليورو.

Trader Basics

Binary options is one of the fastest growing trading options available to both professional and non professional traders alike. Binary options trading enables traders to profit from the fluctuating global markets, with money making opportunities available regardless of whether market values of stock, commodity, currency pair or indices rises or falls.

When trading binary options, you simply predict whether or not an assets value will increase or decrease by the expiry time you decide. Assets have expiry rates that start with as little as a few seconds and can last a full year. Each trade has a predetermined payout level, so traders know in advance the potential profit that can be made off each trade.

BuzzTrade Traders have over 200 assets to choose from when deciding what to trade. Assets can be commodities, currencies, stocks or indices, and traders can engage in multiple trades at once.

The dynamic expiry rates, preset payouts and endless opportunities are what makes binary options trading exciting and fun. With binary options, the opportunities to profit from the markets are endless and even the most inexperienced trader can profit from successful trading.

With binary options, there are several types of option types or instruments offered by BuzzTrade. Select the instrument you would like to trade with after making your first deposit.

High/Low : This is the basic binary options contract and is also called Call/Put. During each transaction, traders will be able to select whether the trading price of the asset will by higher or lower at the time of expiry. Select Call if you think the asset price will be above the current level or select Put if you think the price will be lower at transaction expiry

One Touch Trading : BuzzTrade’s One Touch trading platform offers up to an unprecedented 500% payout on each trade! One Touch trading is best for traders who might be unsure of the sustainability of the price but are still able to predict that the price of an underlying asset will reach the predetermined level. This type of trading has predefined rates that are necessary to win the trade as opposed to predicting if the value of the asset will go up or down. This type of option can even be purchased during the weekend when trading markets are closed. The trades are executed during the week and if your chosen asset reaches or goes past the level specified at 17:00 GMT on Monday, the system automatically detects the winning trade – paying out up to 500% on your initial investment.

60 Second Trading : 60 second trading offers immediate feedback on your investment and a fun and fast-paced way to trade. When a specific asset is clearly set to move in one direction, traders can leverage these trends by executing a series of successful trades, one after the other. Traders who are able to respond immediately to sudden market fluctuations are able to enjoy immediate rewards.

Pairs : Similar to the way that currencies are paired in foreign exchange markets across the world, pair options trading allows you to put two assets up against one another and predict how the pair will perform. The pair option lets you trade on the relative performance a specific asset has against the other. For example, paired options can include the price of gold against silver, Samsung stock against Apple, or the US dollar against the Euro.